Skip to main content
1

Open Users

Under Settings.
2

Create a user

With Create User (set a password) or tick Send email invitation.
3

Choose a role

Supervisor, Field Technician, or View Only (you cannot create another Administrator from this screen).
4

Optional: employee number

Status badges next to each team member

Before Delete / Cancel invite, remove the person from Staff Allocation on any contracts if they were assigned.

Pending invites

Email invites not yet finished:
  • Set password
  • Resend invite
  • Cancel invite (permanently removes the unused account)
Expired appears about 24 hours after the invite was sent — resend to refresh. Email invitees appear only under Pending invites until they complete setup / first sign-in (not also under Team members). For members who have signed in (not yourself, not the Administrator): Set password or Send reset email as needed.